Founded in 1981, Ridha Cosmétiques is a professional manufacturer of professional care for institutes and spas. Specializing in face and body care, Ridha Cosmétiques manufactures all of its products in Quebec. Taking advantage of the tremendous potential offered by plants, sea and land, the company relies on research and innovation to manufacture its products.

Branding

Goal :

Specializing in cosmetics and skincare for spas and institutes, Ridha Cosmétiques wanted to modernize its brand image while promoting the superior quality of its products. Ridha Cosmétiques thus mandated H2O to create its new branding. The company also entrusted the agency with the mandate to create and program its new website as well as the production of various communication tools.

 

Solutions :

– Strategic planning

– Market research

– Brand positioning

– Creation of the brand name

– Logo creation

– Website creation and programming

– Kiosk

– Advertising posters

 

First, H2O communication created a representative and professional branding perfectly transmitting the values ​​and the mission of Ridha Cosmétiques: science from nature, at the service of beauty. Thus, the branding includes graphic elements representing nature as well as bright photos evoking the benefits of the products.

 

H2O also created the corporate signature “When science and nature come together”. This signature effectively represents the mission of Ridha Cosmétiques, which uses natural products in its care and carries out numerous scientific researches to create effective cosmetics and skincare.

 

In addition, to allow a smooth branding transition, the blue corporate color has been retained, but the logo has been refined in order to adopt a timeless chic look. Always in order to highlight the high-end positioning of the brand, the colors white and black were used to use the codes of luxury products.

 

As for the website, in addition to perfectly integrating the new brand image, it is mobile-friendly and well referenced. In addition, the new tree structure allows intuitive and user-friendly navigation through the various Ridha Cosmétiques products. The result is then definitively adapted for professional customers. To support the new brand image, H2O communication has also created new communication tools including a kiosk and advertising posters.

 

Results :

Ultimately, H2O communication has created a branding in the image of Ridha’s skincares and cosmetics : professional, representative and distinctive. The unveiling of this new brand image took place recently in a salon held at the Palais des Congrès de Montréal. The new branding received a warm welcome from industry professionals who attended the event in question. To be continued …

Fondée en 1981, Ridha Cosmétiques est une entreprise fabricant des soins professionnels pour les instituts et spas. Spécialisée dans les soins pour le visage et pour le corps, Ridha Cosmétiques fabrique tous ses produits au Québec. Tirant profit du formidable potentiel offert par les plantes, la mer et la terre, l’entreprise s’appuie sur la recherche et l’innovation pour la fabrication de ses produits.

Branding

Objectif :

Spécialisée dans les cosmétiques et les soins à destination des spas et instituts, Ridha Cosmétiques souhaitait moderniser son image de marque tout en mettant de l’avant la qualité supérieure de ses produits. Ridha Cosmétiques a ainsi mandaté H2O pour la création de son nouveau branding. L’entreprise a également confié à l’agence le mandat de création et la programmation de son nouveau site web ainsi que la réalisation de divers outils de communication.

 

Solutions :

– Réflexion stratégique

– Positionnement de la marque

– Création du nom de la marque

– Création du logo

– Création et programmation du site web

– Kiosque

– Affiches publicitaires

 

D’abord, H2O communication créé un branding représentatif et professionnel transmettant parfaitement les valeurs et la mission de Ridha Cosmétiques : la science issue de la nature, au service de la beauté. Ainsi, le branding comporte des éléments graphiques représentant la nature ainsi que des photos lumineuses évoquant les bienfaits des produits..

 

H2O a également créé la signature corporative « Quand la science et la nature s’unissent». Cette signature représente effectivement bien la mission de Ridha Cosmétiques qui utilise des produits naturels dans ses soins et effectue de nombreuses recherches scientifiques pour créer des cosmétiques et soins efficaces.

 

De plus, pour permettre une transition en douceur, la couleur corporative bleu a été conservée, mais le logo a été épuré afin d’adopter un look chic intemporel. Toujours dans le but de mettre en avant le positionnement haut de gamme de la marque, les couleurs blanc et noir ont été utilisées pour reprendre les codes des produits de luxe.

 

En ce qui concerne le site web, en plus d’intégrer parfaitement la nouvelle image de marque, il est adapté au mobile et bien référencé. De plus, la nouvelle arborescence permet une navigation intuitive et conviviale à travers les différents produits de Ridha Cosmétiques. Le résultat est alors définitivement adapté pour des clients professionnels. Afin d’appuyer la nouvelle image de marque, H2O communication a également créé de nouveaux outils de communication dont un kiosque et des affiches publicitaires.

 

Résultats :

En définitive, H2O communication a créé un branding à l’image des soins et cosmétiques de Ridha Cosmétiques, c’est-à-dire professionnel, représentatif et distinctif. Le dévoilement de cette nouvelle image de marque a eu lieu récemment dans un salon qui s’est tenu au Palais des Congrès de Montréal. Le nouveau branding a d’ailleurs reçu un accueil chaleureux de la part des professionnels du milieu qui ont assisté à l’événement en question. C’est à suivre…