Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la santé, the specialized group in the field of health, social services and life sciences for Desjardins. Serving exclusively students, professionals and retirees in the health sector, its team is made up of advisors who know the reality of the environment, its constraints and its opportunities. Their mission is to offer them services and personalized support by expert advisors and a Health Team at the service of local entrepreneurs (clinics, laboratories, pharmacies, etc.).

Website

Goal :

It is to reach this clientele that the Caisse wanted a site in its image that presented its services and its involvement in the field. It is with this in mind that H2O created and programmed on behalf of la Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la Santé a new website.

 

Solutions :

– Bencharking

– Strategic thinking

– Brand positioning

– Website creation and programming

 

H2O communication first conducted a strategic reflection to determine what was the best positioning for the brand Caisse du Réseau de la Santé. Obviously, the design of the website created had to put forward the human and relational aspect proposed by the team of the Caisse. The aim was also to represent the various professions arising from health, social services and life sciences, so that everyone would feel involved by the services of the Caisse. The website should therefore inspire confidence in the potential members of the Caisse.

 

Results :

Ultimately, the new website created and programmed by H2O communication perfectly integrates the positioning of the Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la Santé brand and represents its mission to serve students, professionals and retirees in the health, social services and life sciences sectors. With its new website, the Caisse has all the tools it needs to make itself known, to reach potential new members and strengthen its reputation in the field. N’hésitez pas à le visiter : https://caissesante.ca . It’s a case to follow.

La Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la santé est le groupe spécialisé du domaine de la santé, des services sociaux et des sciences de la vie pour Desjardins. Desservant exclusivement les étudiants, professionnels et retraités du milieu de la santé, son équipe est composée de conseillers qui connaissent la réalité du milieu, ses contraintes et ses opportunités. Leur mission est de leur offrir des services et un accompagnement personnalisé par des conseillers experts et une Équipe Santé au service des entrepreneurs du milieu (les cliniques, les laboratoires, les pharmacies, etc).

Site web

Objectif : 

C’est pour interpeller cette clientèle que la Caisse désirait un site à son image qui présentait ses services et son implication dans le milieu. C’est donc dans cette optique que H2O a créé et programmé pour le compte de la Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la Santé un nouveau site web.

 

Solutions : 

– Recherche de la compétition

– Réflexion stratégique

– Positionnement de la marque

– Création et programmation du site web

 

H2O communication a d’abord effectué une réflexion stratégique afin d’établir quel était le meilleur positionnement pour la marque de la Caisse du Réseau de la Santé. Évidemment, le design du site web créé devait mettre de l’avant l’aspect humain et relationnel proposé par l’équipe de la Caisse. L’objectif aussi était de représenter les différentes professions issues de la santé, des services sociaux et des sciences de la vie, afin que chacun se sente interpeller par les services de la Caisse. Le site web devait donc inspirer la confiance pour les membres potentiels de la Caisse.

 

Résultats :

En définitive, le nouveau site web créé et programmé par H2O communication intègre parfaitement le positionnement de la marque de la Caisse Desjardins du Réseau de la Santé et représente bien sa mission, celle de desservir les étudiants, professionnels et retraités du milieu de la santé, des services sociaux et des sciences de la vie. Avec son nouveau site web, la Caisse dispose de tous les outils pour se faire connaître, pour rejoindre de nouveaux membres potentiels et renforcer sa notoriété dans le milieu. N’hésitez pas à aller le visiter : https://caissesante.ca . C’est un dossier à suivre.