Karine Dubé has been a freelance stylist for 10 years with Les Effrontés agency. Followed by 12 800 followers on Instagram, she helps women find their style through custom closets.

Branding

Goal : 

Karine Dubé then mandated H2O communication for the creation of her new branding. H2O has also been entrusted with the creation of various communication tools such as stationery, promotional bags and the programming of the BLOOM website.

 

Solutions : 

  • Strategic thinking
  • Logo creation
  • Stationery store
  • Packaging
  • Content writing
  • Website

 

As part of this mandate, H2O communication had the pleasure of creating a name, BLOOM, signifying flowering and thus evoking the emergence of a talent. In order to support this new name, female graphics were imagined by the agency’s creatives. This new branding thus suggests the development and influence of clients following the personalized advice on clothing style delivered by Karine Dubé.

 

Ultimately H2O communication has created a branding in the image of BLOOM, that is to say professional and dynamic. Branding effectively represents the company’s expertise and superior quality in the field of fashion design.

 

The agency also designed and programmed the BLOOM website, which perfectly integrates the new branding. In addition to being mobile-friendly, the website offers user-friendly navigation and has been programmed to promote organic referencing.

 

This site therefore allows Karine Dubé to offer her various services:

– A la carte shopping, with private studio shopping and fitting of the outfits chosen by Karine Dubé

– Closet at the client’s house with sorting in the wardrobe and mix and match with the client’s clothes

– A la carte training for students and new graduates in fashion design

– Corporate conferences on various topics such as the dress code, the latest trends or creating the company’s signature look.

 

Results :

The BLOOM agency, by Karine Dubé therefore has all the tools to develop its notoriety and distinguish itself from the competition. H2O is proud to contribute to this future success. This is a file to follow !

Karine Dubé est styliste indépendante depuis 10 ans au sein de l’agence Les Effrontés. Suivie par 12 800 abonnés sur Instagram, elle aide les femmes à trouver leur style à travers des garde-robes personnalisées.

Branding

Objectif : 

Karine Dubé a alors mandaté H2O communication pour la création de son nouveau branding. H2O s’est également vu confier la réalisation de divers outils de communication et comme la papeterie, des sacs promotionnels et la programmation du site web de BLOOM.

 

Solutions :

  • Réflexion stratégique
  • Création du logo
  • Papeterie
  • Emballage
  • Rédaction de contenu
  • Site web

 

Dans le cadre de ce mandat, H2O communication a eu le plaisir de créer un nom, BLOOM, signifiant la floraison et évoquant alors l’éclosion d’un talent. Afin d’appuyer ce nouveau nom, un graphisme féminin a été imaginé par les créatifs de l’agence. Ce nouveau branding suggère ainsi l’épanouissement et le rayonnement des clientes suite aux conseils personnalisés en matière de style vestimentaire délivrés par Karine Dubé.

 

En définitive H2O communication a crée un branding à l’image de BLOOM, c’est-à-dire professionnel et dynamique. En effet, le branding représente avec succès l’expertise et la qualité supérieure de l’entreprise dans le domaine du stylisme.

 

L’agence a également designé et programmé le site web de BLOOM, qui intègre parfaitement le nouveau branding. En plus d’être adapté au mobile, le site web offre une navigation conviviale et a été programmé afin de favoriser le référencement organique.

 

Ce site permet donc à Karine Dubé de proposer ses différents services :

– Shopping à la carte, avec magasinage privé en studio et essayages des tenues choisies par Karine Dubé

– Vide-penderie chez la cliente avec tri dans la garde robe et mix and match avec les vêtements de la cliente

– Des formations à la carte pour les étudiants et nouveaux gradués en stylisme

– Des conférences en entreprises portant sur des sujets variés tels que le code vestimentaire, les dernières tendances ou créer le look signature de la compagnie.

 

Résultats :

L’agence BLOOM, par Karine Dubé dispose donc de tous les outils pour développer sa notoriété et se distinguer de la compétition. H2O est fier de contribuer à ce futur succès. C’est un dossier à suivre !