Established in 1979, DRUIDE aims to produce natural products that don’t contain ingredients that are dangerous for the human body. DRUIDE products are organic, eco-friendly and certified free of harmful substances. The company is proud to make their sustainable products in Quebec, and to craft them with a full appreciation for health and well-being.

Goal: Revamp the look of their Pur & Pure line with packaging that is more modern, elegant and clear to emphasize the quality of DRUIDE products and the company’s core values. Updating the packaging was also an opportunity to refresh the branding of the Pur & Pure line. We therefore reworked the logo to better reflect that natural and organic aspect of the products.

 

Solutions:

  • Strategic planning
  • Market analysis
  • Business intelligence
  • Packaging
  • New logo
  • New branding

H2O Communication fully revamped the design of the Pur & Pure line, making it more modern and streamlined. The new logo features a leaf to represent the main qualities of DRUIDE products, namely their fair production and use of natural and safe ingredients. Paired with a bright and balanced branding, the new design is now much more attractive and effective.

 

Results: Following the introduction of just one product (hydrating face cream), DRUIDE has already noted that the new branding is helping the company reach its sales objectives. With a fresh and modern look, the Pur & Pure line is now able to attract the attention of loyal customers, while appealing to new ones.

Fondé en 1979, Druide a à cœur d’offrir des produits naturels sans substances dangereuses pour le corps humain. Les produits Druide sont biologiques, écologiques, certifiés sans utilisation d’ingrédients nocifs et respectueux de l’environnement. Fière de produire ses produits au Québec, l’entreprise conçoit des soins corporels certifiés écologiques et équitables, dans le respect du bien-être et de la santé.

Objectif : Rafraîchir le look de la gamme Pur & Pure en créant un packaging plus moderne, plus élégant et plus clair, qui mettra plus en valeur la haute qualité des produits Druide ainsi que les valeurs que porte la marque. Revoir le packaging est également l’occasion de revoir tout le branding de la ligne Pur & Pure, et donc de retravailler son logo, le tout afin de mieux faire ressortir le côté naturel et biologique des produits.

 

Solutions :

  • Réflexion stratégique
  • Analyse de marché
  • Recherche de la concurrence
  • Packaging
  • Nouveau logo
  • Nouveau branding

H2O communication a revu tout le design de la gamme Pur & Pure et l’a rendu plus moderne et plus épuré. Le nouveau logo (avec la feuille) rappelle les qualités premières des produits Druide : leur fabrication équitable à base d’ingrédients naturels et sains. Associé à un branding lumineux et équilibré, le nouveau design de la gamme Pur & Pure est maintenant bien plus attrayant et plus efficace.

 

 

Résultats : Après la sortie d’un seul produit (la crème hydratante visage), Druide a déjà constaté que le nouveau branding répond très bien à ses attentes en termes de ventes. En effet, la ligne Pur & Pure profite d’un souffle nouveau, frais et moderne, ce qui est un bon moyen d’attirer l’attention de nouveaux clients tout en faisant plaisir à ceux qui sont déjà adeptes des produits depuis longtemps.