OZHEO is a company that specializes in executive-level coaching and succession management. With a focus on leadership, OZHEO helps clients surpass their limitations, reach their full potential and achieve personal and professional success. Their simple and flexible approach is based on mutual engagement to generate long-lasting results.

Website

Goal : OZHEO called on H2O Communication to develop the company name, logo, website and communications tools. Our goal was to deliver a strong and professional impact that speaks to the senior management professionals that OZHEO is targeting. H2O Communication produced an urban and contemporary image that makes direct reference to the city’s downtown core, where business leaders converge. We chose red and black to create a singular, dynamic effect.

 

Solutions :

– Strategic planning

– Name research

– Logo development

– Branding

– Communications tools

– Website creation

– Programming

– Booth

 

The new corporate colours create an original identity that allows OZHEO to stand out from the competition. With a modern and sleeK website, OZHEO gains a timeless style that will remain current for years to come. We included images of skyscrapers to create a sense of grandeur and development.

 

Results : OZHEO is now armed with original branding that exudes confidence and will boost the company’s success rate. We will be watching their development!

OZHEO est une entreprise spécialisée dans le coaching exécutif et de gestion de la relève. Axé sur le développement du leadership, OZHEO accompagne ses clients pour les aider à libérer leur plein potentiel et à dépasser leurs limites pour accéder à la réussite personnelle et professionnelle. Leur approche, simple et flexible, s’appuie sur un engagement mutuel absolu qui génère des résultats durables.

Site Web

Objectif : OZHEO a fait appel à H2O communication afin de créer le nom de l’entreprise, son logo, le site web, ainsi que tout les outils de communication. Le but étant de présenter un branding fort et professionnel qui parlera aux hauts dirigeants d’entreprise qui sont la cible d’OZHEO. H2O Communication a donc créé une image urbaine et contemporaine, faisant directement référence au centre-ville qui est le centre d’activité des cadres et dirigeants d’entreprise. Nous avons choisi le rouge qui, mêlé au noir, donne une image dynamique et unique.

 

Solutions :

– Réflexion stratégique

– Recherche de nom

– Création de logo

– Branding

– Outils de communication

– Création du site web

– Programmation

– Kiosque

 

Les nouvelles couleurs corporatives permettent désormais à OZHEO de se démarquer de la compétition et d’avoir une identité unique et singulière. Le nouveau site est très moderne et épuré, permettant ainsi à OZHEO de revêtir un style intemporel qui passera à travers toutes les années sans se démoder. Avec ses bâtiments de grandes tailles, le nouveau site web donne une sensation de grandeur et de développement à l’entreprise.

 

Résultats : Avec son nouveau branding original, OZHEO peut maintenant rayonner avec confiance et continuer son développement avec succès. C’est à suivre.