Established in 1979, DRUIDE aims to produce natural products that don’t contain ingredients that are dangerous for the human body.DRUIDE products are organic, eco-friendly and certified free of harmful substance. The company is proud to make their sustainable products in Quebec, and to craft them with a full appreciation for health and well-being.

Branding

Goal: Working jointly with the populait singer France d’Amour, DRUIDE called on H2O Communication to create the branding and packaging for a new line of organic personal care products. We came up with the BIO LOVE name, as well as the logo. We also developed sleek new packaging that conveys DRUIDE’s signature authenticity and d’Amour’s values.The packagings all have a touch of green to evoke the nature and the biological aspect which characterize the products. And finally, H2O Communication produced a communications and marketing toolkit ranging from brochures to kiosks to support the development of this new line of organic cosmetics.

 

Solutions:

– Business intelligence

– Strategic planning

– Brand positioning

– Brand name development

– Logo development

– Packaging

– Brochure

– Display

– Posters

 

Results: With strong, distinctive packaging, these products developed by DRUIDE in collaboration with France d’Amour are poised for success in the organic cosmetics segment.Moreover, it is possible to find France d’Amour in numerous convention, because the singer likes to meet her fans while promoting organic products. The sleek and natural image will help BIO LOVE stand out on the market. Moreover, although launch of Bio Love took place only six months ago, the products has already managed to seduce consumers looking for biological cosmetics. We will be watching their progress!

Fondé en 1979, Druide a à cœur d’offrir des produits naturels sans substances dangereuses pour le corps humain. Les produits Druide sont biologiques, écologiques, certifiés sans utilisation d’ingrédients nocifs et respectueux de l’environnement. Fière de produire ses produits au Québec, l’entreprise conçoit des soins corporels certifiés écologiques et équitables, dans le respect du bien-être et de la santé.

Branding

Objectif : Druide, en partenariat avec la populaire chanteuse France d’Amour, a fait appel aux services d’H2O Communication afin de créer le branding et le packaging d’une nouvelle gamme de produits cosmétiques biologiques. C’est ainsi que H2O a créé le nom de cette nouvelle gamme « Bio Love » et son logo. H2O communication a ensuite conçu l’ensemble des packagings de la nouvelle marque. Le design des produits est épuré et authentique, à l’image de Druide, de ses valeurs et de France d’Amour. Les packagings comportent tous une touche de vert afin d’évoquer la nature et l’aspect biologique qui caractérisent la gamme. Enfin, l’agence a réalisé l’ensemble des outils de communication et de promotion tels que brochures, kiosques, pour appuyer le développement de cette nouvelle gamme de produits biologiques.

 

Solutions :

– Recherche de compétition

– Réflexion stratégique

– Positionnement de la marque

– Création du nom de la marque

– Création du logo

– Packaging

– Brochure promotionnelle

– Présentoir

– Affiches publicitaires

 

Résultats : Avec un branding et des packagings forts et distinctifs, la nouvelle gamme Bio Love de Druide, en association avec France d’Amour, est prête à devenir un succès dans le domaine des cosmétiques biologiques. D’ailleurs, il est possible de retrouver la sympathique France d’Amour dans de nombreux salons, puisque cette dernière aime bien rencontrer ses fans tout en faisant la promotion des produits Bio Love. Grâce à sa nouvelle image épurée et naturelle, Bio Love a tous les atouts en main pour prospérer. D’ailleurs, bien que lancement de Bio Love a eu lieu il y a seulement six mois, la gamme de produits a déjà réussi à séduire des consommateurs recherchant des produits cosmétiques biologiques.