Founded in 1987, Bâtirente offers members of CSN-affiliated labour unions access to various pension plans tailored to their needs. This includes capitalization plans for active members and retirement benefit plans for retirees. These plans provide return/risk profiles that can be adjusted to members’ changing needs at the various stages of life. Bâtirente’s approach is to put the needs of members first and act in their best interest to help them prosper financially.

Goal: Bâtirente hired H2O Communication to help them increase their visibility by overhauling the organization’s branding. Specifically, they wanted the new branding to be both unique and memorable. We developed a new logo for the company, as well as communication tools including their stationery, annual report, website application and corporate presentations. By reflecting the quality of Bâtirente’s services, these tools were designed to enhance the company’s visibility and notoriety.

Solutions:

  • Strategic planning
  • New logo
  • New branding
  • Integration with communications tools

H2O Communication did a complete overhaul of Bâtirente’s design to make it more consistent and modern. The brand image was reworked to reflect the company’s expertise and quality services. The updated logo is understated, current and makes use of the corporate colours to stand out from the competition. H2O Communication aligned the company’s various communications tools, and their annual report now features the new branding, which showcases their performance and expertise in the field.

Results: The new design has refreshed Bâtirente’s image and delivers more impact. More than that, it reinforces Bâtirente’s position as an industry expert and will contribute to the company’s growth.

«  N.B.*: For confidentiality reasons, the images contained in this branding case study only represent a part of the final mandate. »

Fondé en 1987, Bâtirente permet aux travailleurs et travailleuses des syndicats affiliés à la CSN d’accéder à des régimes de retraite adaptés à leurs besoins. Ce système intègre des régimes de capitalisation pour les membres actifs, et des régimes de prestations revenu-retraite pour les travailleurs retraités. Ces régimes proposent des profils rendement / risque qui s’adaptent aux besoins des membres durant les différentes étapes de leurs vies. Avec ces régimes hautement avantageux, Bâtirente priorise les besoins de ses membres et agit dans leurs intérêts pour les aider à prospérer financièrement.

Objectif : Bâtirente a fait confiance à H2O Communication pour repenser son branding, afin de le rendre unique et mémorable. Nous avons donc créé un nouveau logo, ainsi que tous les outils de communication de la compagnie tels que la papeterie, le rapport annuel, l’application site web et les présentations corporatives afin de refléter la qualité des services offerts et pour lui permettre de gagner en visibilité et en notoriété.

Solutions :

  • Réflexion stratégique
  • Nouveau logo
  • Nouveau branding
  • Application sur les outils de communication

H2O communication a revu tout le design de Bâtirente pour le rendre uniforme et moderne. L’image de marque a été retravaillé, afin qu’elle reflète l’expertise de Bâtirente et la qualité des services offerts. Le logo a également été actualisé dans un style sobre et actuel, qui allie des couleurs corporatives qui lui permettent de se démarquer de la compétition. H2O communication a uniformisé le branding sur tous les outils de communication de l’entreprise. Le rapport annuel publié par Bâtirente porte le nouveau branding conçu par H2O, reflétant la performance et l’expertise de l’entreprise dans son domaine.

Résultats : Ce nouveau design permettra à Bâtirente de redonner un souffle neuf à son image, tout en lui permettant d’être encore plus performant. Le nouveau branding affiche Bâtirente comme un expert de son industrie, ce qui lui permet de poursuivre sa croissance avec prospérité.

«  N.B.* :  Pour des raisons de confidentialité, les quelques images contenues dans cette étude de cas de branding ne représentent qu’une partie du mandat total. »