Les Aliments Triova is a nut and candy wholesaler. Offering a wide range of nuts, candies, spices and other everyday foods, their high-quality products are always exceptionally fresh, meeting the expectations of their customers.The company stands out with innovative products that come in attractive, eye-catching packages and displays.Great freshness and flavour are core values at Aliments Triova, which has built its reputation on quality products and unique designs that are focused on fun.

Description: Les Aliments Triova is a nut and candy wholesaler.Offering a wide range of nuts, candies, spices and other everyday foods, their high-quality products are always exceptionally fresh, meeting the expectations of their customers.The company stands out with innovative products that come in attractive, eye-catching packages and displays.Great freshness and flavour are core values at Aliments Triova, which has built its reputation on quality products and unique designs that are focused on fun.

 

 

Goal: Les Aliments Triova hired H2O Communication to revamp the brand image of their Emballe Vrac line, as well as their candy packaging.H2O Communication had lots of fun coming up with a new name that was more representative of candies and the fun side of the products.After much reflection, Emballe Vrac was renamed Akro.To support the new name, we designed a new logo and distinctive packaging to help Akro products stand out on store shelves.Overall, the new branding is youthful and festive.

 

Solutions:

– Business intelligence

– Strategic planning

– Brand repositioning

– Brand name development

– Logo development

– Branding

– Packaging

– Website

“Akro” is a playful reflection of the French word for being addicted—and the product’s ability to keep you coming back for more.The new logo emphasizes the spirit of fun using original typography and bright corporate colours.H2O Communication also created a funny character to appear on the line’s packages.The custom-drawn character symbolizes the types of candy that Akro offers. Consumers can look through his transparent mouth to see what candies are inside the package—the solution is fast, easy and fun.

 

Results: With a new name, branding and packaging, the Akro line stands out from the competition.Akro is now fully equipped for growth.We will be keeping an eye on their development!

Aliments Triova est un grossiste et distributeur de noix et de confiseries. Les Aliments Triova offre une grande variété de noix, debonbons,d’épices et autres aliments de la vie quotidienne d’une qualité et d’une fraîcheur exceptionnelle, afin de bien répondre aux besoins et demandes des consommateurs. L’entreprise se démarque par ses produits innovants et audacieux, en privilégiant des emballages et présentoirs attirants et mémorables. Fraîcheur et saveurs exquises sont des valeurs fondamentales pour les Aliments Triova qui mise sur la qualité de ses produits ainsi que sur leurs designs uniques et festifs.

Objectif : Aliments Triova a mandaté H2O communication pour repenser complètement l’image de marque de la gamme Emballe Vrac  ainsi que les emballages de ses bonbons afin de rejoindre la cible. H2O communication a eu le plaisir de créer un nouveau nom symbolisant davantage les bonbons et l’aspect festif des produits. Ainsi, la gamme Emballe Vrac a été rebaptisée Akro. Afin d’appuyer ce nouveau nom, un logo et de nouveaux packagings distinctifs ayant un fort impact en tablette ont été conçus par H2O communication. Le tout avec un branding jeune et festif.

 

Solutions :

– Recherche de la compétition

– Réflexion stratégique

– Repositionnement de la marque

– Création du nom de la marque

– Création du logo

– Branding

– Packaging

– Site web

Le nom Akro réfère à la qualité et aux goûts délectables des bonbons avec un angle ludique et amusant. Le nouveau logo reprend également l’aspect festif du branding grâce à une typographie originale et des couleurs corporatives vives. Un personnage loufoque et unique a également été créé de toute pièce par H2O communication. Celui-ci est présent sur l’ensemble des packagings de la gamme. Le personnage dessiné sur mesure symbolise l’ensemble des types de bonbons offerts par la gamme Akro. Avec sa bouche ouverte en transparence, le personnage permet aux consommateurs de trouver  facilement et rapidement ses bonbons préférés.

 

Résultats : Doté d’un nouveau nom, d’un nouveau logo, d’un nouveau branding et de nouveaux packagings, la gamme Akro se démarque de la compétition. Ainsi, Akro a toutes les qualités et les outils essentiels afin de poursuivre sa croissance. C’est à suivre.